The Guitar Badge #LifeScouts

Image

I decided to try learning the guitar when I was in high school. I forget why. I’ve even forgotten what year I decided to try it. I think I did it partly because my lesson was scheduled for when I was meant to be in Science.. and at the time it was biology and I wasn’t keen on that. But anyway, learning guitar was a bit of a fail for me ! I didn’t have a guitar to practice with and I didn’t practice anyway.. but I can say that I gave it a go and can now appreciate the pain guitarists go through to become awesome ! I think this qualifies me to have a Guitar Badge 🙂

(Reblog if you have this badge. Buy the physical badge here.)

Leave a Reply

