The last 100 days. Part 1

So I’m counting down the days til I finish uni.. not long to go now ! 61 days left. Scary ! Exciting ! So much to do ! I’m trying to take photos of my last days here but I keep forgetting. Here’s some of my favourites from my limited collection of the previous 40 days πŸ™‚

Photo0598

love walking to uni on beautiful days ! I will miss this view !

Photo0621

experiments in the lab- love all the pretty colours we get to make ! πŸ™‚

Photo0591

my beautiful valentine’s roses πŸ˜€

295555_10152635621210164_1785928069_n

my boyfriend visited for the weekend and we went adventuring in lyttelton !

Photo0637

my boyfriend sent me more beautiful flowers πŸ™‚

Photo0666

I had the privilege of decorating for the new to church dinner. I’m quite liking green at the moment !

Photo0648

finally I finished re-covering this chair- stoked as with the result !

Photo0672

it’s autumn ! acorns are everywhere.

Photo0679_2

finally got to meet my little second-cousin samuel !

Photo0687_2

lucy and morgan at church πŸ™‚

Photo0688

the boys..

Photo0691_2

beautiful colours in kaikoura πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

