The Etsy Shop

I made an Etsy account sometime last year but I forgot about it (gasp !) until recently ! As I have a wee few things that I made recently I thought I might just open a shop on Etsy and see how it goes.

So I did it ! Currently I only have 3 listings (and the photos are terrible seeing as I lack having a proper camera !) but maybe there’ll be some more soon šŸ™‚

You can find my shop on Etsy here: the HopeFullyProject

Watch this space.. and enjoy the journey šŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “The Etsy Shop

Leave a Reply

